In keeping with the Travel Media Association of Canada By-Laws, the TMAC AGM will be hosted via Zoom on Thursday May 26 at 1:00pm EST.  The AGM meeting package will be distributed to all TMAC members in good standing no later than Wednesday May 4, 2022.
RSVP for the AGM now

In advance of the AGM, the Board of Directors issued a Call for Nominations for the four (4) Directors at Large vacancies which closed on March 31, 2022 at 11:59PM EST. These four (4) positions will join the balance of the Board of Director members who are all currently serving the second of their two year term, including President Tracy Ford (Industry), Vice-President Paul Knowles (Media), Secretary Judi Cohen (Media), Treasurer Grant Fraser (Media), and Directors at Large, Pam Wamback (Industry), Yashy Murphy (Media) and Jerry Grymek (Industry).

UPDATE: As a result of one of the 5 nominees retracting their nomination, the TMAC Board of Directors will not be hosting an election. There are four (4) vacancies, with four (4) nominees coming forward. 

Directors at Large Election (To be declared by acclamation at the AGM)

Meet Your Nominees

The following four (4) TMAC members have been nominated. There are four (4) Directors at Large vacancies for the two (2) term of 2022-2024.
Each of the nominees have submitted a short bio, these have been linked to their names below. 


We encourage all TMAC members to play this important role by voting for up to four nominees for the National Board. TMAC is committed to being an inclusive, national organization, with representation from across our country, including representatives from both media and industry.

Voting Open: Wednesday April 13, 2022 at 12 noon EST
Voting Closes: Wednesday April 20, 2022 at 12 noon EST