Chair

Caralyn Campbell
caralync@gmail.com

Vice-Chair

Vacant

Secretary

Amy Chen
chenamy89@gmail.com

Treasurer

Wendy Underwood
wendy@feverpitchcommunications.com

Event Coordinators

Nathan Fong
nathan@fongonfood.com 

Directors-at-Large

Lucas Aykroyd
lucasaykroyd@yahoo.com

Carolyn B. Heller
carolyn@cbheller.ca

Heather McEachen
Heather@tourismvi.ca

Luba Plotnikoff
luba.plotnikoff@tigh-na-mara.com

Marisa Cuglietta
marisa@hawksworth.ca

Sabrina Robson 
Sabrina.Robson@DestinationBC.ca

Sandra Thomas
sthomas@vancourier.com

Sonya Hwang
 sonya@kicommunications.ca

Ange Chew
achew@vernon.ca