Chair

Nathan Fong
nathan@fongonfood.com 

Vice-Chair

Heather McEachen
Heather@tourismvi.ca

Secretary

Amy Chen
chenamy89@gmail.com

Treasurer

Wendy Underwood
wendy@feverpitchcommunications.com

Event Coordinators

Nathan Fong
nathan@fongonfood.com 

Sonya Hwang
sonya@kicommunications.ca

Directors-at-Large

Lucas Aykroyd
lucasaykroyd@yahoo.com

Ange Chew
achew@vernon.ca

Marisa Cuglietta
marisa@hawksworth.ca

Carolyn B. Heller
carolyn@cbheller.ca

Rebecca Peters
rebecca@avenuepr.ca

Sabrina Robson 
Sabrina.Robson@DestinationBC.ca

Sandra Thomas
sthomas@vancourier.com