Chair

Ursula Maxwell-Lewis
utravel@shaw.ca

Vice-chair

Sandra Thomas
writersblock5@hotmail.com

Secretary

Leslie Chang
lchang@tourismrichmond.com

Treasurer

Wendy Nordvik-Carr
wnordvikcarr@gmail.com

Event Coordinators

Shawna Gardham
shawna@wickinn.com

Sonya Hwang
sonya@kicommunications.ca

Directors-at-Large

Lucas Aykroyd
lucasaykroyd@yahoo.com

Ange Chew
achew@vernon.ca

Marisa Cuglietta
marisa@hawksworth.ca

Carolyn B. Heller
carolyn@cbheller.ca

Rebecca Peters
rebecca@avenuepr.ca

Sabrina Robson 
Sabrina.Robson@DestinationBC.ca

For a downloadable list of current members, click HERE

For a list of upcoming events, click HERE