Co-chairs

Paul Knowles
pknowles@golden.net

Rod Charles
rodcharlesca@aol.com

Past Chair

Steve Gillick
steve@talkingtravel.ca

Treasurer

Steve Gillick
steve@talkingtravel.ca

Secretary

Jocelyn Black
jblack@tourismireland.com

Membership

Kimberly Hartley
kimberly.hartley@visitmyrtlebeach.com

M&M Coordinator

Jerry Grymek
jerry@lma.ca

Cash for Clips Coordinator

Ron Brown
ron.brown8@sympatico.ca​

Education

Jacqueline Swartz
jacquelineswartz@yahoo.com

Director-at-large

Anne Marshall
aem@elmhirst.com