Co-chairs

Paul Knowles
pknowles@golden.net

Rod Charles
rodcharlesca@aol.com

Past Chair

Steve Gillick
steve@talkingtravel.ca

Treasurer

Anne Marshall
aem@elmhirst.com​

Secretary

Ron Brown
ron.brown8@sympatico.ca​​

Membership

Kimberly Hartley
kimberly.hartley@visitmyrtlebeach.com

M&M Coordinator

Jerry Grymek
jerry@lma.ca

Directors-at-large

Kelly Bonnell
kelly.bonnell@greatersudbury.ca

Liz Campbell
liz@lizcampbell.ca

Aisha Dalla
aisha@reachglobal.ca