Co-chairs

Noelle Aune
njaune@telus.net

Paula Worthington
paula.worthington@gmail.com

Secretary

Barb Munro
bmunro@heritagepark.ab.ca

Treasurer

Voula Martin
voula@familyfuncanada.com

Membership

Neil Bousquet
neil.bousquet@telus.net

Professional Development

Paula Worthington
paula.worthington@gmail.com

Directors-at-large

Deb Cummings
cummings.debs@gmail.com

Kendra Scurfield
kscurfield@skibanff.com